StoneWater Church http://stonewaterchurch.com Hope. Purpose. A place to belong. Fri, 22 Jun 2018 19:35:42 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.6 117753552 Elevate Pool Party & Girls Lock In – July 20th http://stonewaterchurch.com/elevate-pool-party-girls-lock-in-july-20th/ Fri, 22 Jun 2018 19:35:42 +0000 http://stonewaterchurch.com/?p=17199 17199 July 4th Parade Party Spot http://stonewaterchurch.com/july-4th-parade-party-spot/ Fri, 22 Jun 2018 19:33:45 +0000 http://stonewaterchurch.com/?p=17196 17196 Blessing Bags for Cleburne Homeless http://stonewaterchurch.com/blessing-bags-for-cleburne-homeless/ Fri, 22 Jun 2018 19:29:21 +0000 http://stonewaterchurch.com/?p=17190 17190 Follow us on Facebook http://stonewaterchurch.com/follow-us-on-facebook/ Fri, 22 Jun 2018 19:14:44 +0000 http://stonewaterchurch.com/?p=17178 17178 Beach Baptisms TODAY | GB http://stonewaterchurch.com/beach-baptisms-today-gb/ Thu, 21 Jun 2018 14:00:52 +0000 http://stonewaterchurch.com/?p=17035 17035 Group Night http://stonewaterchurch.com/group-night-2/ Fri, 15 Jun 2018 21:30:23 +0000 http://stonewaterchurch.com/?p=17109 17109 Spark in the Park Booth Cancelled http://stonewaterchurch.com/spark-in-the-park-july-4th/ Fri, 15 Jun 2018 21:22:32 +0000 http://stonewaterchurch.com/?p=17097 17097 July 4th Party Spot at Ron’s Pharmacy | GB http://stonewaterchurch.com/july-4th-party-spot-at-rons-pharmacy-gb/ Thu, 14 Jun 2018 14:00:30 +0000 http://stonewaterchurch.com/?p=17032 17032 StoneWater Summer Family Ties- Sunday July 1st http://stonewaterchurch.com/stonewater-summer-family-ties-friday-june-22nd/ Fri, 08 Jun 2018 16:03:46 +0000 http://stonewaterchurch.com/?p=17021 17021 Elevate Student Ministry | GR http://stonewaterchurch.com/elevate-student-ministry-2/ Fri, 08 Jun 2018 15:55:03 +0000 http://stonewaterchurch.com/?p=17010 17010