StoneWater Church http://stonewaterchurch.com We exist to REACH people with the life changing message of Jesus Christ and EQUIP them to become committed disciple makers of Him. Thu, 19 Apr 2018 16:40:10 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.5 117753552 Costa Rico Mission Trip Information Night http://stonewaterchurch.com/costa-rico-mission-trip-information-night/ Sun, 15 Apr 2018 02:45:15 +0000 http://stonewaterchurch.com/?p=16454 16454 Truly Free Community Night | TL http://stonewaterchurch.com/truly-free-community-night-tl/ Sun, 15 Apr 2018 02:44:24 +0000 http://stonewaterchurch.com/?p=16456 16456 Lunch Fellowship April 29th | WF http://stonewaterchurch.com/lunch-fellowship-april-29th-wf/ Sun, 15 Apr 2018 02:33:55 +0000 http://stonewaterchurch.com/?p=16449 16449 Fans for Christ | GR http://stonewaterchurch.com/fans-for-christ-gr/ Sun, 15 Apr 2018 02:30:17 +0000 http://stonewaterchurch.com/?p=16444 16444 Single Adults Gathering | GB http://stonewaterchurch.com/single-adults-gathering-gb/ Sun, 15 Apr 2018 02:27:12 +0000 http://stonewaterchurch.com/?p=16441 16441 StoneWater 101 http://stonewaterchurch.com/stonewater-101/ Tue, 10 Apr 2018 17:50:09 +0000 http://stonewaterchurch.com/?p=16430 16430 Group Night http://stonewaterchurch.com/group-night/ Sun, 08 Apr 2018 03:36:04 +0000 http://stonewaterchurch.com/?p=16418 16418 Family Camping Trip – Apr 20th -22nd http://stonewaterchurch.com/family-camping-trip-apr-20th-22nd/ Sun, 08 Apr 2018 03:30:12 +0000 http://stonewaterchurch.com/?p=16412 16412 Pink Impact Simulcast – May 18th – 19th http://stonewaterchurch.com/pink-impact-simulcast-may-18th-19th/ Sun, 08 Apr 2018 03:20:39 +0000 http://stonewaterchurch.com/?p=16407 16407 Sunday Morning Women’s Group http://stonewaterchurch.com/sunday-morning-womens/ Wed, 04 Apr 2018 19:43:40 +0000 http://stonewaterchurch.com/?p=16337 16337