Executive Team

Jeremy White

Lead Pastor

Joey White

Church Planting Pastor

Justin Sprayberry

Executive Pastor of Operations

Casey Oliver

Executive Pastor of Ministries

Sam Perry

Executive Pastor of Worship

Lara Whidden

Executive Director of Communications

Advisory Board

Kevin Kolb

Advisory Board Member

Mike Williams

Advisory Board Member

Monty Johnston

Advisory Board Member

Tim Blackshear

Advisory Board Member

Central Team

Stephanie Kirk

Central Kids Director

Erin Lloyd

Central Welcome Team Director

Kiley Richards

Social Media Coordinator

Beau Mills

Central Men’s Ministry Director

Lauryn Carver

Video Coordinator

Misty Carter

Central Preschool Director

Granbury Team

Brian Bagley

Campus Pastor, StoneWater Granbury

Adam Richards

Worship Director, StoneWater Granbury

Clayton Lowell

Granbury Student Director

Rylee Widner

Kids Director, StoneWater Granbury

Ty Dunn

Pastoral Care Director, StoneWater Granbury

James Marcum

Commission Director, StoneWater Granbury

John Hosea

Baptism Coordinator, StoneWater Granbury

Janelle Beaty

Community Missions Coordinator

Brooklyn Carroll

Preschool Director, Granbury


Director of re:generation


Director of re|engage

Glen Rose Team

Phillip Voss

Campus Pastor, StoneWater Glen Rose

Kristi Perry

Worship Director, StoneWater Glen Rose


Student Director, StoneWater Glen Rose

Misty Pearson

Kids Director, StoneWater Glen Rose

Fred Ibarra

Commission Director, StoneWater Glen Rose

Daniel Pearson

Groups Coordinator, StoneWater Glen Rose

Arlen Weishuhn

Care Director, StoneWater Glen Rose

Josh Teague

Welcome Team Director, StoneWater Glen Rose

Cleburne Team

David Raybuck

Campus Pastor, StoneWater Cleburne

Brad Reedy

Executive Pastor, StoneWater Cleburne

Matthew Esquivel

Worship Director, StoneWater Cleburne

Jeremiah West

Student Director, StoneWater Cleburne

Tolar Team

Michael Carter

Campus Pastor, StoneWater Tolar

Jared Stone

Worship Director, StoneWater Tolar

Kassie Hooser

Student Director, StoneWater Tolar

Scott & Samantha Bozeman

Welcome Team Director, StoneWater Tolar

Brandon & Reagan Marriott

Kids Director, StoneWater Tolar

Godley Team

Micah Smith

Campus Pastor, StoneWater Godley

Morgan Farris

Worship Director, StoneWater Godley

LaShelle Damron

Welcome Team & Kids Director, StoneWater Godley

Paige Taylor

Preschool Director, StoneWater Godley

Ben Chastain

Student Director, Stonewater Godley

© 2022 StoneWater Church. All rights reserved. Any unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.